AAP Prizes

Sponsored by Taylor & Francis  Publishers of Australasian Journal of Philosophy & Australasian Philosophical Review.

Annette Baier Prize

Awarded for an outstanding philosophical paper or book chapter published by an Australasian woman.

Prize for Innovation in Inclusive Curricula

Awarded for the development of innovative approaches to teaching philosophy.

Media Professionals' Award

Awarded to journalists and media professionals for excellence in the presentation of philosophy.

Postgraduate Presentation Prize

Awarded for best paper presented by a postgraduate student.

Media Prize

Awarded for the best philosophical piece(s) published by a professional philosopher in the popular media.

Most Promising Philosopher Prize

Awarded annually to the most promising two philosophers at the Annual Australasian Philosothon.

AJP Best Paper Award

Awarded for the best paper published in the Australasian Journal of Philosophy. Awarded 2007 - 2019.

Undergraduate Poster Prize

Awarded to the best poster by an undergraduate student. Awarded in 2021.

©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272 ABN 29 152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software