Philosophy in the Community Committee

Advises Executive, and makes recommends how best to promote philosophy within the community and outside the academy.

Kaz Bland  - Convenor

University of Western Australia

Andrew Crowden

University of Queensland

Nicolas Bullot 

Charles Darwin University  

Peter Ellerton

University of Queensland

Marco Grix

University of Auckland

Matthew Hammerton 

Singapore Management University

Michelle Sowey

Philosophy Practitioner Melbourne

©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272 ABN 29 152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software