AAP Prize Winners

12 Jul 2012 1:37 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
Dr Paul Biegler from the Centre for Human Bioethics, Monash University was awarded the AAP Media Prize for his timely discussion of climate change scepticism in a widely read article in the Sydney Morning Herald (20/12/11) and for an interview on Life Matters on Radio National (7/9/11) that explored the ethical treatment of depression. more>>

Josh Parsons, then of the University of Otago, now of Corpus Christi College, Oxford, was awarded the AJP Best Paper Award (Volume 89) for his paper, ‘Assessment-contextual indexicals’, Australasian Journal of Philosophy, 2011, Vol. 89, Issue 1, pp. 1–17. more>>

©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272 ABN 29 152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software