Centenary Committee

Plans and promotes activities around the AAP's Centenary in 2023.  2023@aap.org.au


Stuart Brock - Convenor

Victoria University of Wellington


Eliza Goddard 

AAP General Manager

Nicholas Munn 

University of Waikato

Graham Oppy 

Monash University

Joe Ulatowski 

University of Waikato


©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272 ABN 29 152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software